The Parting - Chamber Opera in One Act. Libretto by David Mason. Performed by Music of Remembrance (Mina MIller, Artictic Director). With Catherine Cook, Michael Mayes, and Laura Strickling. Conducted by Alastair Willis.

Soprano Laura Strickling and pianist Joy Schreier perform works by Tom Cipullo, Clarice Assad, Michael Djupstrom, Amy Beth Kirsten, Libby Laresen, and Gilda Lyons. With flutist Sarah McIver.

The Garden: Songs and Vocal Music of Tom Cipullo. (Albany; Troy 1703) Featuring singers Laura Strickling, Michael Anthony McGee, Jennifer Beattie, Steven Eddy, Ian McEuen, Naomi Louisa O'Connell, flutist Stephanie Kwak, violist Edward Klorman, and pianists Liza Stepanova and Brent Funderburk. Please click on image to order.

Fort Worth Opera Festival production of Glory Denied, Tyson Deaton conductor. (Albany Records; Troy 1433). Cited by Opera News for its Best of the Year List (January 2015). With Michael Mayes, Caroline Worra, Sydney Mancasola, and David Blalock.

Landscape with Figures; Vocal Music of Tom Cipullo. (Albany; Troy 1145). With Mary Ann Hart, Monica Harte, Robert Osborne, and Paul Sperry, Colette Valentine, and the Pittsburgh New Music Ensemble conducted by David Stock.

After Life, performed by Music of Remembrance (Mina MIller, Artistic Director). Conducted by Stilian Kirov, with Catherine Cook, Robert Orth, and Ava Pine. Naxos 8.669036. Also featuring In Sleep the World is Yours by Lori Laitman.

Paul Sperry performs the complete Another Reason Why I Don't Keep a Gun in the House (Albany; Troy 654). Other works by Libby Larsen and Paul Moravec.

A Visit with Emily and Emily's Truth, recorded by the Mirror Visions Ensemble (Centaur Records; 3381/2.) Other works by Christopher Berg and Richard Pearson Thomas.

Jeanne Golan performs new works for piano, including Two Meditatations and Water Lilies (Albany; Troy 1154). Other works by David Del Tredici, Eric Moe, and Leo Ornstein.

Soprano Marcia Porter and pianist Valerie Trujillo perform Late Summer (Albany; Troy 1431). Other works by Antonio Carlos DeFeo, Gary Nash, and Jacqueline Hairston.